Pete Tong 2018-03-16 The Miami Warm Up tracklist / playlist

Pete Tong 2018-03-16 The Miami Warm Up tracklist:
Metroplane – Word Of Mouth (feat. Bree Runway) [Nothing Else Matters]
James Bay & Shadow Child – Wild Love (Shadow Child Remix) [Republic Records]
Luttrell – Intergalactic Plastic [Anjunadeep]
Jacob Plant & Ben Pearce – Eastside (Ben Pearce Remix) (feat. Soren Bryce) [BMG]
Vhyce – Say We Will (feat. Wolfgang Valbrun) [Boogie Angst]
Bramo & Hamo – Roy Keane [Brame & Hamo]
SG Lewis – Aura (Mele Remix) [Juicebox]
Bicep – Opal (Four Tet Remix) [Ninja Tune]
Duke Dumont – Inhale (feat. Ebenezer) [Virgin EMI]
Undercatt – Britannia [Diynamic]
Au/Ra & CamelPhat – Panic Room [RCA]
Gorgon City – Motorola
Elleot – Ghost [Underground Audio]
Yolanda Be Cool – Musika (feat. Kwanzaa Posse)
Laolu – The Return
Fisher – Crowd Control [Dirty Bird]
Kidnap – Ashes [Birds That Fly]
Tiga & Clarian – Stay Cool [Turbo Recordings]
Mark Knight – Move On
Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons – I Found You (Black Coffee Journey Remix) [Crosstown Rebels]
Loco Dice – Roots [Desolat]
Jon Hopkins – Emerald Rush
Kölsch – Left Eye Left [Unreleased]
André Sobota – Continuum [Abstract Space Records]
Marc Romboy – Infared [Innervisions]
Kevin Saunderson & Art Department – Reveal
Vonda7 – Together [LNOE]
Adriatique – Voices From The Dawn [Afterlife]

Comments are closed.