Pete Tong 2018-02-16 Claptone Final Credits tracklist / playlist

Pete Tong 2018-02-16 Claptone Final Credits tracklist:
Above & Beyond – Northern Soul (Ben Böhmer Remix) (feat. Richard Bedford)
Dirty South – Sonar
Shift K3Y & Offaiah – Only You (Offaiah Remix)
Sofi Tukker – Best Friend (Oliver Heldens Remix)
Disciples – 48 HRS [FFRR]
Alex Metric & Ten Ven – Otic [Anjunadeep]
Claptone – In The Night [Pias]
Offaiah – Private Show [All Fire]
Thutmose & Alex Mali – Karma [TH3RDBRAIN]
Peggy Gou – It Makes You Forget (Itgehane) [Ninja tune]
Catchment – You Got It (Club Mix)
Mele – Tribal Layers (Bontan Remix) [UTTU]
Biscits – On The Floor [Night Beast]
Riva Starr & Tiger Stripes – Sound of the Bettest [Truesoul]
CamelPhat & Audio Bullys – Bugged Out [Viva Music]
Kreature – Wacomin [Underground Audio]
Sasha – Singularity [Last Night On Earth]
Yotto – Chemicals [Unreleased]
Solardo – Fall Down (MK Remix) [Hot Creations]
Ole Biege & Martin Waslewski – Reilstreet [Exploited Ghetto]
Boys Noize & Virgil Abloh – Orvnge [Boysnoize Records]
Pale Blue – You Stopped Dying [Crosstown Rebels]
Sébastien Léger – Dida [All Day I Dream]
Viers – Let My Mind Free [Figure]
Steve Bug & Langenberg – Sleepwalker’s Bridge [Poker Flat Recordings]
Booka Shade – Black Crystal [Blaufield Music]
Joeski – I Want You [Crosstown Rebels]
Artbat – Prometheus [Diynamic]
James Welsh – Thread (Radio Slave – Garten Remix) [PHANTASY SOUND]
Anna – Hidden Beauties [Kompakt]

Comments are closed.