Pete Tong 2018-02-02 with Rampa and Dee Montero tracklist / playlist

Pete Tong 2018-02-02 with Rampa and Dee Montero tracklist:
LCD Soundsystem – Tonite [Columbia / DFA] Audio Bullys – The Scene [Simma Black] Offaiah – Private Show [All Fire] Above & Beyond – Is It Love
WhoMadeWho – Dynasty (Koslch Remix) [Embassy of Music] Amtrac – Old Times (feat. Anabel Englund)
Tiësto & Gucci Mane & Sevenn – BOOM
Ben Böhmer – After Earth [Anjunadeep] Peggy Gou – It Makes You Forget (Itgehane) [Ninja Tune] George FitzGerald – Roll Back (feat. Lil Silva) [Domino Recording] Dumont & Wagener – Like That
William Noble – Talk Over (Alexander Aurel Remix)
Catchment – You Got It [LOVE & OTHER] Will Easton – 18 Month Free Trial [W&O Street Tracks] Artbat & Dino Lenny – Sand In Your Shoes [Diynamic] KiNK – Five [Running Back] Sébastien Léger – Lost Miracle [All Day I Dream] Dee Montero – Mandala (Chant Mix) [Tale & Tone] DJ Koze – Seeing Aliens [Pampa Records] Nils Frahm – All Melody [Erased Tapes Records] Cautious Clay – Cold War
Sasha – Singularity (Baile’s Remix)
Honey Dijon – Thundah (Rampa Remix)
Keinemusik – Guild Trip (Frankey & Sandrino Remix) [Unreleased] Keinemusik – You Are Safe (DJ Tennis Remix) [Unreleased] NTEIBINT – A State Nearby (Adam Port Calypso Instrumental) (feat. Stella) [Unreleased] RY X – Bad Love (Rampa Remix) [Unreleased]

Follow by Email