Pete Tong 2017-12-15 The Class of 2017 tracklist / playlist

Pete Tong 2017-12-15 The Class of 2017 tracklist:
Marquis Hawkes – The Basement is Burning [Aus Music]
The Black Madonna – Exodus
Jaden Thompson – All Day
Drake – Get It Together (feat. Black Coffee & Jorja Smith) [Island]
Damian Lazarus – I Found You [Crosstown Rebels]
Sampha – Plastic 100°C [Young Turks]
Bedouin – Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun [Crosstown Rebels]
Mambo Brothers – Control [Armada Subjekt]
Bontan & Josh Butler – Call You Back [ORIGINS RCRDS]
Mat.Joe – Blow Your Mind
Pastaboys – Deep Musique (Rampa Remix) (Razor Tong Edit) (feat. Osunlade)
Butch – Shahrzad (Matthias Meyer Remix) [Watergate Records]
Jonathan Kaspar – Khaya [Objektivity]
andhim – Amene
Quim Manuel O Espirito Santo – Senhor Douter (Adam Port Edit) [Keinemusik]
Fideles – The Border [Exit Strategy]
Adana Twins – Uncompromising [Diynamic]
OC & Verde – Solstice
Kenny Glasgow – Everything Is Breath (Billy Turner Bootleg Mix) [Circus Tales]
Undercatt – Futura [Unreleased]
Maya Jane Coles – Cherry Bomb [I/AM/ME]
Marlena Shaw – Woman of the Ghetto (Beat Mix)
Patrice Bäumel – Glutes [Afterlife]
CamelPhat & Elderbrook – Cola [Defected]
Superflu – V13A
Oxia – Domino (Frankey & Sandrino remix) [Unreleased]
London Grammar – Hell To The Liars (Kolsch Remix) [Metal & Dust]
Dee Montero – Halcyon [Diynamic]

Comments are closed.