Pete Tong 2017-12-08 Denis Sulta Final Credits tracklist / playlist

Pete Tong 2017-12-08 Denis Sulta Final Credits tracklist:
Catz & Dogz – Rave History [Pets Recordings] Mella Dee – Techno Disco Tool [Warehouse Music/One More Tune] Mike Mago & Tiggi Hawke – Dangerous Behaviour (Billon Remix) [Armada Music] Gorgon City – Grooves On A Vinyl [REALM Records] Tiga – Woke (Martin Solveig Remix) [Turbo Recordings] Icarus – No Sleep [FFRR] Axwell Λ Ingrosso – Dreamer [Axwell Music AB and Refune Music Ltd] Tale of Us – Oltre La Vita (SCB Introspection) [Afterlife] KDA – Hate Me (feat. Patrick Cash) [BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd] Anabel Englund & Matt Ossentjuk & Human Life & Mont Blvck – Rising (Shaded Realized Dreams Remix) [GARI RECS] TCTS – The Sound [Ministry of Sound] Cut Snake – Party Tutorial
Nicole Moudaber & Carl Cox – See You Next Tuesday (Solardo Remix) [MOOD] Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons – Fly Away (Dennis Ferrer Remix) [Crosstown Rebels] Rudimental & The Martinez Brothers – No Fear (feat. Donna Missal)
The Martinez Brothers – Stuff In The Trunk (DJ Deeon’s Trunk Junk Remix) (feat. Miss Kittin)
CROMBY – Futurola
George Duke – Reach Out
Denis Sulta – L.M.S.Y.A (Love Is Subjected Mix) [Unreleased] Depeche Mode – Cover Me (Dixon Remix) [Venusnote Ltd] Mano Le Tough – Your Heavy Head [PAMPA RECORDS] Vera – Love Hurts [Ultra Records] Durante – Split Wick
Hammer – Atlantic 252 [Feel My Bicep] German Brigante – Mango [Diynamic] Par-T-One – I’m So Crazy (Armonica Remix) [Diynamic] Olivier Giacomotto & Noir – Reste (Raxon Remix) [Tronic] KiNK – Five [Running Back] Sasha & Alan Fitzpatrick – El Jefe (Version 2) [We Are The Brave]

Follow by Email