Pete Tong 2017-09-22 Adam Port Sound of Ibiza Tag Team Mix tracklist / playlist

Pete Tong 2017-09-22 Adam Port Sound of Ibiza Tag Team Mix tracklist:
Tuff City Kids – TCK Go To Rio [Tonic]
Tensnake – Hello [True Romance]
The Magician & TCTS – Slow Motion (feat. Sam Sure) [Ministry of Sound]
CID – Use Me Up (feat. Anabel Englund)
Justice – Pleasure [Because Music]
Kraak & Smaak – Scorched (feat. Ivar) [Spinnin’ Deep]
The xx – On Hold (Jamie XX Remix) [Young Turks]
Vera – Falling (feat. OKAY KAYA) [Ultra Records]
Kiasmos – Blurred (Bonobo Remix) [Erased Tapes]
Solardo – ID [Unreleased]
Junior Vasquez – Get Your Hands Off My Man! (Eats Rebeef) [Positiva]
Maya Jane Coles – Weak (Mak & Pasteman Remix)
Riva Starr – Resilience (feat. Hyperloop)
Danny Serano – Rain Of Stars [Knee Deep In Sound]
Kydus – Markeetas Way [Nothing Else Matters]
Disciples – Mastermind [Parlophone/Warner]
Carl Craig – At Les [Planet E]
Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons – I Found You [Crosstown Rebels]
KiNK – Perth [Running Back Records]
Sampha – Plastic 100°C [Young Turks]
Ambassadeurs – Matter (feat. Marin)
Kincaid & Sinal – Longhaul Flight Bathroom Romance Scene [Elements]
The Dying Seconds – Mora Minn (Guy Gerber Remix Dub) [RUMOURS]
Kölsch – Goodbye [Kompakt]
Tim Engelhardt – Reality [Fryhide]
Franz Lehár – Metrotango [Diynamic Music]
Way Out West – Tuesday Maybe (Guy J Remix) [Anjunadeep]
Alan Fitzpatrick – Magnetic Dog(Trevino Remix) [We Are The Brave]
Mason Maynard – Ejaculate [Sola]
Patrick Topping – Dr Vibes [Relief]
Mark Fanciulli & Rob Cockerton – Slave To The Rave (Honey Dijon Remix) [Play It Say It]
Tiga vs. Audion – Stabbed In The Back (ANNA Remix V1) [Turbo Recordings]

Comments are closed.