Pete Tong 2017-06-23 with RAC and Bicep tracklist / playlist

Pete Tong 2017-06-23 with RAC and Bicep tracklist:
Green Velvet – La La Land (Prok & Fitch Sweet 16 Remix) [Relief Records] Gorgon City & Duke Dumont – Real Life (Solardo Remix) (feat. Naations)
Martin Solveig – All Stars (feat. Alma) [POSITIVA] Nora en Pure – Tears In Your Eyes [Enourmous Tunes] Semedo – Disco Belly
James Hype – More Than Friends (James Hype VIP) (feat. Kelli‐Leigh)
Serge Devant & Damiano – Thinking Of You (Serge Devant’s Floor Cut) (feat. Camille Safiya) [Crosstown Rebels] Petit Biscuit – Sunset Lover [[no label]] Lessons – Tempest (Adam Port Europa Remix) [Sinnbus Records] Bicep – Aura [Ninja Tune] The Chemical Brothers – Hey Boy Hey Girl [Strictly Flava] The Chemical Brothers – Surrender [Virgin] The Chemical Brothers – Let Forever Be (feat. Noel Gallagher)
The Chemical Brothers – Out Of Control [Virgin] Aphex Twin – 3 Gerald Remix [Technical Equipment Supply] Aphex Twin – 24 TSIM 2 [Technical Equipment Supply] KiNK – The Roots Of Techno [Sharivari Records] Parcels – Overnight [Kitsuné] The xx – I Dare You [Universal Music Publishing Limited] Tiga & London Grammar – Oh Woman Oh Man (TIGA Remix) [Ministry of Sound Recordings] Justice – Phantom Part II
Sefton – Stranded In Passion (Maceo Plex Resurfacing)
Todd Terje – Strandbar [Olsen Records] Lindstrøm – Closing Shot [Feedelity Recordings] RAC – This Song (Lindstrom & Prins Thomas Remix) (feat. Rostam) [Counter Records] Geotic – Actually Smiling [Ghostly International] Hot Chip – Over and Over [EMI] Sylvan Esso – H.S.K.T. (Extended Mix) [Partisan Recordings] Daft Punk – Da Funk [Virgin] Tuxedo – So Good [Stones Throw] Phillip Straub & Charlie Tostenson – Miracle Of Existence [Bedrock] Paris Green – You Got To Try (Undercatt Remix)
SIS – Blind Side (Rodriguez Jr. Remix) [Crosstown Rebels] Phil Kieran – Solar Storm (Mano Le Tough Remix) [Hot Creations] Frankey & Sandrino – Virgo
Rebolledo – Discotico Plexico (Maceo Plex Remix) [Hippie Dance]

Follow by Email