Pete Tong 2017-05-12 The Selectors – Ben UFO tracklist / playlist

Pete Tong 2017-05-12 The Selectors – Ben UFO tracklist:
Robert Miles – Children (Dream Version) [Smilax Records] Tiësto & Sevenn – Boom [Musical Freedom] Chris Nasty & Benny Benassi – 2 My House [Ultra] Kaz James – Arizona
Mabel – Finders Keepers (Mele Remix) (feat. Kojo Funds)
Roisto – Fool [IT’S GREAT!] The Magician & Julian Perretta – Tied Up [Ministry of Sound Recordings Ltd.] Pastaboys & Osunlade – Deep Musique (Rampa Remix) [Rebirth] Vera – In And Out Of Love [VeraLovesUUU Records] Maya Jane Coles – Cherry Bomb [I/AM/ME] Ellie Cocks – Like Tupac [ABODE Records] Elliot Adamson – Where The ***** My Flanger [Edible] DJ Dep – Broken Glass [K7 Records] Icarus – King Kong (Secondcity Remix)
Josh Butler & Bontan – Call You Back
Mr. J & Tapesh – Camino [Leena Music] Rodriguez Jr. – Ellipsism [Mobilee Records] Denis Sulta – It’s Only Real [Numbers] Calvin Harris & Khalid & Future – Rollin’ [Columbia] Klangstof & Sasha – Hostage (Sasha Remix)
Metro Area – Miura [Environ] Ultra-Red – R.A.D.I.C.A.L [Soundslike] STL – Thing in the mirraw [Smallville Records] Objekt – Theme From Q [Objekt] Chiapet – Westworld (Medieval Funk Mix) [Yoshitoshi Recordings] Nomad – Devotion (Pangaea’s Edit) [WHITE] Laps – Who Me? [MIC Records] Dynamo Dreesen & A Made Up Sound – Sessions 03 A [SUED] DJ Lag – Nay’nkinga (feat. Amashayangoma)
Shanti Celeste – Make Time [Idle Hands UK] Black Box – I Don’t Know Anybody Else [Groove Groove Melody] Lee Burridge & Lost Desert – 12cc [All Day I Dream] Maceo Plex – Polygon Pulse [Lone Romantic] Dino Lenny – Take It Easy (Agoria Re-Work)
Dee Montero – Halcyon [Diynamic] Artbat – Trip
Jonas Rathsman – Skymning
Thyladomid – Exit [Diynamic] Audion – Star****** [Hot Creations] Depeche Mode – Only When I Lose Myself (Elio Riso & NiLO.R Bootleg)