Pete Tong 2017-04-14 with Honey Dijon and Kenny Dope

Pete Tong 2017-04-14 with Honey Dijon and Kenny Dope tracklist:
ID – Is This Love [White]
Riton – Money (feat. Kah‐Lo, Mr. Eazi & Davido) [Ministry Of Sound Recordings]
Latmun – Everybody’s Dancin’ [Relief]
Milk & Sugar – Music Is Moving (Nora en Pure Remix) [Enormous Tunes]
Francis Novotny – Between The Lines [Black Butter Records]
Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons – I Found You [Crosstown Rebels]
Yotto – Marisa [Green]
Goldie & Ulterior Motive – Adore You [Metalheadz]
Flume – Take A Chance (Kölsch Remix) (feat. Little Dragon) [Future Classic]
Andrea Oliva – Soho Nights [Hot Creations]
CamelPhat – Hangin Out With Charlie [RR2101]
Josh Butler & Bontan – Call You Back
Secondcity & Dale Howard – Reject
Golf Clap & Eyes Everywhere – Bout To Get
Kevin McKay – What U Want (Siege Remix) (feat. J Paul Getto) [Glasgow Underground]
Kaz James – Arizona
KDA – Just Say (feat. Tinashe) [Ministry Of Sound]
Grace – Not Over Yet [Perfecto]
Kenny “Dope” Gonzalez & Roland Clark – Talk Dirty [Strictly Rhythm]
Daft Punk – Revolution 909 [Virgin]
Chloé – The Dawn (Dixon Remix) [Compost Records]
Clarian – Ankh [Kompakt]
Mojoe – Look Over Feel ( Marlow’s Konsequenz Mix ) [Objektivity]
Christoph – Do To Me [DFTD]
Art Alfie – Flaunting (feat. Måns Glaeser) [Karlovak]
Adriyano – Tasmic
Honey Dijon – Personal Slave (Drum Machine Mix) (feat. Charles McCloud) [Classic Music Company]
Tiga & Audion – Nonstop [Turbo Recordings]
Eagles & Butterflies – Experiment E [Art Imitating Life]
Goldie – Prism [Metalheadz / Cookin Vinyl]
LOYAL – Tower Over All [IAMSOUND]
Luttrell – Don’t Forget To Breathe [Anjunadeep]
The Blaze – Juvenile
Don Diablo & Marnik – Children Of A Miracle [Island]
Anna – Haze Moon (Matador Remix) [Rukus]
Zoo Brazil – Sand (Mendo Remix) [Knee Deep In Sound]
Anthony Attalla – Junoverse (Kydus Remix) [Twisted Fusion]
OST & Kjex – Dirty Mind (feat. Mung) [Crosstown Rebels]
KiNK – Beats [Clone Royal Holland]
Paul Woolford – Meditation [Edible]

Comments are closed.