Pete Tong 2017-03-24 Miami Music Week Special

Pete Tong 2017-03-24 Miami Music Week Special tracklist:
X‐Press 2 – Lazy [Skint]
Waze & Odyssey & Eats Everything – Down Wit Tha Sugar
Better Lost Than Stupid – Dynamite [Free Download]
Drake – Get It Together (feat. Black Coffee & Jorja Smith) [Young Money Entertainment/Cash Money Records]
Just Us – Cloudbusting [FFRR]
Amtrac – Piano Boy [Openers]
Alok & Bruno Martini – Hear Me Now
Lee Foss & Lee Curtiss & MK – Living In The City (MK Dub) (feat. Spencer Nezey)
Oliver Heldens & Hi‐Lo – The Answer (Oliver Heldens Edit) [Heldeep]
Anna – Haze Moon (Matador Remix) [Rukus]
Adana Twins – Uncompromising [Diynamic]
Mighty Dub Katz – Let The Drums Speak (Butch Remix) [Unreleased]
The Mekanism – Breath [Play It Say It]
Spirit Catcher – Superimposed (Audiojack Remix) [Gruuv]
Claptone – The Drums (Din Daa Daa) (feat. George Kranz) [DIFFERENT]
D.O.D – Sixes [axtone records]
Claude VonStroke – Wet Foot
Mark Knight – Move On
Damian Lazarus – Different Now (Art Department remix)
Jasper James – Dirty Wrong [Unreleased]
Route 94 & Joaquin Joe Claussel – Mind, Body & Soul (Joaquin Joe Claussell’s Body Rhythm Soul Version) [Crosstown Rebels]
OST & Kjex – Dirty Mind [Luna Flicks]
Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons – I Found You (Black Coffee Journey Remix) [Crosstown Rebels]
Groove Armada – Pull Up (feat. Slarta John)
Martin Lacroix – Let Me Feel
Leonardo Gonnelli – She Likes It [Deeperfect Records]
Yotto – Marisa
Rondo Mo – Overflow (Jonas Rathsman Remix) [Fayer]
DJ Fronter – Wagga Wo [Snatch! Records]
Gorge – It’s Time [Mobilee Records]
Undercatt – Futura [Unreleased]
Oliver $ – Doin’ Ya Thang
Oxia – Domino (Frankey & Sandrino remix) [Unreleased]

Comments are closed.