Pete Tong 2017-01-13 Paco Osuna After Hours mix

Pete Tong 2017-01-13 Paco Osuna After Hours mix tracklist:
ARLE – Close To You (Icarus Edit) [SubSoul]
Yotto – Fire Walk [Anjuna Deep]
Pryda – Lillo [PRYDA]
Infinity Ink – The Rush (Richy Ahmed Remix) (feat. Mr V) [PIAS]
Jax Jones – You Don’t Know Me (feat. RAYE) [Polydor Ltd (UK)]
TCTS – Icy Feet [Make Something]
deadmau5 – Cat Thruster [Mau5trap]
Detlef – Swagon (feat. Ossey James) [Repopulate Mars]
Midland – Final Credits [The Classic Music Company]
Nathan Barato – Stomp Change [Hot Creations]
Zombie Disco Squad – Train Trax [Toolroom]
Melé – Sleepless [Edible]
Jaden – All Day
Jaden – Watch Your Step [Cuttin’ Headz]
Elliot Adamson – Pleased To Meet You [Hot Creations]
Nathan Barato – Freaks Of The Industry [Hot Creations]
Kydus – Never Look Back
deadmau5 – Three Pound Chicken Wing [mau5trap]
The Black Madonna – He Is The Voice I Hear [We Still Believe]
Mr G. – One For The Headz [Phoenix G]
Denney – Mr Big Hat (feat. Derrick Carter) [Jackathon Jams]
Egbert – Funk Machine
Wink – Romeo (Josh Wink Remix)
Mita – Soul Mate (Osuna Bass edit 2)
Kiko – Minework [Definitive Recordings]
Razzo – Snapwave (Osuna edit) [Upfront]
Wax Worx – Dominator
Ben Remember – Shaker [Toolroom Trax]
Byone – Training [Leading Away]
Age of Love – Age Of Love [DiKi Records]
DJ PP – Big Fun [Muzik X Press]
Underworld – Born Slippy (Andrew Meller Remix Paco Osuna Reremix)
Black Motion & Miss P – It’s You [Defected]
Thalab – Away [Juicebox]
NU – MAN O TO [Crosstown Rebels]
Cinnamon Chasers – Luv Deluxe (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix) [Anjunadeep]
Physical Therapy – Emotional Dub [Taped Artefact]
Culoe de Song – Deadman’s Walk [Watergate Records]
John Monkman – Epoch [White Label]
Few Nolder – Teaser
Johannes Brecht & Moby – Natural Blues (Johannes Brecht Remix) [Diynamic]
Guy Gerber – An Army of Stalkers [RUMORS]
Denis Sulta – Nein Fortiate [Dixon Avenue Basement Jams]

Comments are closed.