Pete Tong 2016-09-23 with Seth Troxler Sound Of Ibiza mix

Pete Tong 2016-09-23 with Seth Troxler Sound Of Ibiza mix tracklist:
Sasha – Track 10 [XL] Tube & Berger – Rukus [Kitball] Disciples – Daylight [FFRR] BANKS – Gemini Feed (DJ S.K.T Remix)
Cassius – Go Up (Butch Remix) (feat. Pharrell Williams & Cat Power) [Polydor/Interscope] Just Us – Everytime It Rains [White] Felon – Bones (feat. Andre Espeut) [Fool’s Gold Records] Andrea Oliva – Scream [Knee Deep In Sound] Chase & Status & Tom Grennan – All Goes Wrong [EMI] Joris Voorn – Orange
Shadow Child & Ashworth – London To Cambrigde [Food Music] Apexape – Joy & Pain (Kalyde Remix) [CR2 Records] DJ T. – That Beat (feat. Kevin Knapp) [True Soul] Bontan – The Mission [20/20 Vision] Audiojack – Turya [Crosstown Rebels] DJ Mar T & Luca Donzelli – That Freaky Stuff [Moonharbour] Dario D’attis & David Aurel – Cuentame [Hive Audio] Andy Bros – Artemesia [FFRR] Latmun – Def [VIVa Limited] Kölsch – Grey [Kompakt] Mura Masa – Firefly (Radio 1 Live Lounge, 21 Sep 16) (feat. Bonzai)
Punctual – Eva [Unreleased] Lasers – Solar System [Irregular] DJ Oji – Esteban (Remastered by DJ Spen) [POJI Records] Afefe Iku – Mirror Dance (Ko Phi Phi:Thailand) [Yoruba Records] Perspects – Dried Funeral Siegfried [Interdimensional Transmissions] Mall Grab – Menace II Society [Unknown To The Unknown] Underground Resistance – Hardlife [Underground Resistance] Blaze – Most Precious Love (Dennis Ferrer’s Future 3000 Remix) (feat. Barbara Tucker) [Defected] Låpsley & DJ Koze – Operator (DJ Koze Disco Edit) [XL Recordings] Justice – Randy [Because Music] Gorgon City – Smile [Virgin EMI] Secret Cinema – Timeless Altitude [Music Man Records] Raw District – The Alchemist [Crosstown Rebels] Joris Voorn – Esquape [Green] Fideles – One Step [SNATCH] Eagles & Butterflies – X [Innervisions] Booka Shade – Lost High [BLAUFIELD M10] Die Zwei – Polyphony (Beatamines Remix)

Comments are closed.