Pete Tong 2016-09-16 with Joseph Capriati and Kolsch

Pete Tong 2016-09-16 with Joseph Capriati and Kolsch tracklist:
Offaiah – Trouble [Positiva]
Mambo Brothers – Milagro [Nothing Else Matters]
Illyus & Barrientos – Alright [Glasgow Underground]
Rhythm Masters & Klangfabrik – Dayhunter [Armada]
Fabich & Ferdinand Weber & SAINT WKND – All My Love [PRMD]
Lenzman & Redeyes – High & Low [Integral Records]
KDA – Just Say (feat. Tinashe) [POLYDOR]
Dusky – Long Wait (feat. Solomon Grey) [17 Steps]
Andrea Oliva – Scream [Knee Deep In Sound]
E-Funk – Feel It Shout It (feat. Donica Thornton) [Subliminal]
Dale Howard – Pulsar [Wreck]
Secondcity & Manu Gonzalez – Funk’d
Raumakustik – Dem A Pree (Patrick Topping Remix) [EMERALD CITY]
Lex Luca – Bounce [Cr2 Trax]
Way Out West – Set My Mind [Anjunadeep]
Theo Kottis – It Wasn’t Meant To Be [Knee Deep In Sound]
Moby – Go (Loco Dice Mo’ Strings Mix) [Desolat]
Kölsch – Goldfisch [Kompakt]
Charles Ramirez & Luca M & Just 2 – Up & Down [Select Case]
Everything but the Girl – Missing
OC & Verde – Maasai [Knee Deep In Sound]
Kölsch – Grey [Kompakt]
Luciano – The Great Amael (Moffa x troxler lsos love god remix) [Cadenza]
JP Chronic – Body Talk (feat. Gram’ma Funk) [Chronovision]
Yousef – Life Is Too Short
Paul Johnson – Don’t Stop Moving The Ass ( Edit) [Dance Mania]
KiNK – Say The World [WHITE]
Marquis Hawkes – I’m So Glad (Paul Woolford Dub) [Houndstooth]
Redshape – Unfinished Symmetry [Present]
Jacques Greene – You Can’t Deny [LuckyMe]
Sasha – Track 10 [XL]
Хэн & Guy Mantzur – Children With No Name [Lost & Found]
Oxia – Secret [Diversions]
Dennis Ferrer – Manic 3000 [Objektivity]
Kydus – Deliver Me [Terminal M]
Nick Curly & Steffen Deux – All Things [KDIS]

Comments are closed.