Pete Tong 2016-03-11 with Four Tet and Kim Ann Foxman

Pete Tong 2016-03-11 with Four Tet and Kim Ann Foxman tracklist:
Coldplay – Adventure Of A Lifetime (Yotto Remix) [Parlophone] Cedric Gervais – With You (feat. Jack Wilby) [Armada Music] Seeb – Breath (feat. Neev) [Universal] Rudimental – Rumour Mill (Scales Remix) (feat. Anne-Marie & Will Heard) [Asylum Records] Lane 8 – Sunlight [Anjunadeep] Digitalism – Utopia [Magnetism Recordings Co.] Lee Walker – Freak Like Me (DJ Deeon vs Lee Walker Remix) [Defected] Cassius – Action (feat. Mike D & Cat Power) [Polydor] Causes – Teach Me How To Dance (Claptone Remix) [White Label] Claptone – Anything (Claptone Remix) (feat. Jaw) [Exploited] Catchment – Get That [MTA] Cuartero – Disarm [Hot Creations] MANT – Something Like That [MTA] Kevin Knapp – The Hip [Lost Records] Fridge – Anglepoised [Output] Four Tet – Love Cry [Domino] Four Tet – Evening Side (Oneohtrix Point Never Edit) [White Label] Damian Lazarus – Tangled Web (Acid Pauli Remix) [Crosstown Rebels] Andrea Oliva – Whasa Whasa [Moon Harbour] Patrice Bäumel – Dum Dum [Kompakt] Eyes Of Mine – Fig 1.1 [Eyes Of Mine] Andy Bros – Piediadi [Diynamic] Pig & Dan – The Saint (Job San)
Black Coffee – We Dance Again (feat. Nakhane Toure) [Soulistic Music] Daft Punk – Too Long
Tame Impala – Let It Happen (Soulwax Remix) [Modular Recordings] Armand van Helden – The Funk Phenomena [Le Club] Leon Vynehall – Beau Sovereign [Running Back] Way Out West – Tuesday Maybe [Anjunadeep] Kris Davis – Empathy [Young Alaska] Vaults – Midnight River (Theo Kottis Remix)

Follow by Email