Pete Tong 2016-02-05 Eric Prydz + Friend Within After Hours mix

Pete Tong 2016-02-05 Eric Prydz + Friend Within After Hours mix tracklist:
Rüfüs – Say A Prayer For Me (MK Remix) [Sweat It Out] Way Out West – Tuesday Maybe [Anjunadeep] Eric Prydz – The Matrix [Virgin] Set Mo – Chasing Forever (Mant Remix) (feat. Alphamama) [EtcEtc Music] Icarus – Home (feat. AURORA) [FFRR] Toyboy & Robin – Borrowed (feat. Gyptian & L Marshall) [Big Beat Records] House of Virus – Better Days (Steve Mac Classic Vocal) [FREAKIN909] Doorly – Stay With Me (Doorly Club Mix) (feat. Idris Elba & Sarah)
The Blaze – Virile [Bromance Records] Gryffin – Heading Home (feat. Josef Salvat) [Darkroom / Interscope Records] Jan Blomqvist – More [Armada Music] Robert James – House Invader (Groove Armada Terrace Mix) [VIVa] Weiss – Rollin [Play It Down] Emanuel Satie – Come As You Are [Saved] Solardo – Slam Jam [Viva] Lauren Lane – Diary Of A Madwoman [Edible] Serge Devant – Always On My Mind [Crosstown Rebels] David Glass – Gimme Love (Lee Walker’s Paradise Remix)
Dalfie – Marching Powder [Pets Recordings] ZDS – Give It To Me [This & That] Adrian Hour – Yeah [Suara] Jonas Rathsman – Cobalt [Diynamic] Danny Daze – Pop (Vocal) [Omnidisc] Baaba Maal – Fulani Rock (Henrik Schwarz Remix) [Forthcoming] The Chemical Brothers – Wide Open (Tom Rowlands By The Light Of The Moon Mix) [Virgin EMI] Joachim Pastor – Fever (Basement Version) [Hungry Music] Massive Attack – Take It There [Virgin EMI] Underworld – I Exhale (DJ Koze Remix) [Astralwerks] Chrissy – Join Me (Rahaan Re-Edit) [Classic Music Company] Après – Through The Grape Vine [White Label] Shenoda – Mancs [Electric Minds] Kings of Tomorrow – Finally (Acapella) [Defected] Palace – Junction
Alexis Raphael – The Helter Skelter [Hot Creations] Get Real – Mind Yo Bizness [Dirtybird] Friend Within – Get Dumb [DFTD] 13 Stories – Bright Lights (Walker + Royce Remix) (feat. Digitaria)
Booka Shade – Mandarine Girl [wax 2]