Pete Tong 2016-01-29 Theo Kottis and LA Rewind

Pete Tong 2016-01-29 Theo Kottis and LA Rewind tracklist:
Underworld – I Exhale [Caroline International] Eric Prydz – Last Dragon [Virgin] Danny L Harle – Broken Flowers [PC Music / Columbia] Kidnap Kid – Birds That Fly [Birds That Fly] Gryffin – Heading Home (feat. Josef Salvat) [Darkroom / Interscope Records] Flume – Never Be Like You (feat. Kai) [Transgressive] Digital Farm Animals – Wanna Know [Sony] YDG – Hold Up [Dim Mak Records] MK – Piece Of Me (Live PA) (feat. Becky Hill)
The Blaze – Virile [Bromance Records] S’Express – Theme From S’Express [Needle Boss Records] KI Creighton – Runaround [Under No Illusion] Honor Bright – Never Off
Per Qx – Ready 4 This (feat. Paramour) [Glasgow Underground] David Glass – Fox In The Box [Under No Illusion] Yousef – Reverence [Under No Illusion] Guy Mantzur – Trees Of Eden [Diynamic Muisc] Jey Kurmis – Farno (Jamie Jones edit) [Hot Creations] Jonas Rathsman – Cobalt [Diynamic Music] Matador – The Enemy (feat. Felix Da Housecat) [RUKUS] Agents of Time – Magma [ELLUM] Dusky – Lydia [17 Steps] Brynjolfur – M25 (Mihai Popoviciu Remix) [Hafendisko] Richie Hawtin – No Way back [Plus 8] Rudimental – Rumour Mill (feat. Anne Marie & Will Heard) [Asylum Records] Bob Moses – Before I Fall [Domino] Couros – Cold Feet [White] Amtrac – Once Is Enough [Super Music Group] SG Lewis – All Night (feat. Dornik) [PMR Records] Massive Attack – Unfinished Sympathy [Massive Attack] Bob Moses – Talk [Domino] Van Hai – Dernier Amour (Ripperton’s No Love Lost Reshape)
Sfire – Sfire3 (John Talabot Warehouse Rework)
Rhadoo – Edit For Afters
Tracey Thorn – It’s All True [Virgin] Home Video – Gas Tank [Global Underground] Duologue – Push It [Philomena]