Pete Tong 2016-01-15 with Diplo + H.O.S.H After Hours mix

Pete Tong 2016-01-15 with Diplo + H.O.S.H After Hours mix tracklist:
Sofi Tukker – Drinkee (Addal Remix) [Sofi Tukker] Miike Snow – Genghis Khan (CID Remix) [Jackalope] Zara Larsson – Lush Life (Zac Samuel Remix) [Black Butter] Joe Stone – Man Enough [Spinnin] Just Kiddin – Only For You [Just Kiddin Music] The Magician – Sunlight (Alok & Blue Rose Re-Wind)
Felon – Burglar Bill [Melon] Nora en Pure – Morning Dew [Enormous Tunes] Kidnap Kid – Moments [Birds That Fly] Rufus – Like An Animal (Yotto Remix) [Sweat It Out] SevenDoors – The Only Thing (SevenDoors Remix) [Different Records] P.A.C.O – Nights Watch [Kittball] Theo Kottis – Into The Wild [Anjunadeep] Tapesh – Sweetness [Suara] DJ Le Roi – I Get Deep (Late Night Tuff Guy Remix – Emanuel Satie Edit) [Get Physical] Pryda – Bytatag [Pryda] Riton – Rinse & Repeat (feat. Kah-Lo)
Eats Everything – Big Discs [White Label] Mathias Kaden – Rawtone (Midnight Snacks Remix) [Freude Am Tanzen] Patrick Topping – Shining [Relief Records] Eric Prydz – Opus (Four Tet Remix) [Pryda] Richie Hawtin – No Way back [Plus 8] MK – Burning
Get Real – Snuffaluffagus
Vimes – Mind (Reprise) [Needwant] Cubicolor – Falling (Edu Imbernon Never Enough Remix) (feat. Tim Digby Bell) [Fayer] Kerrier District – Techno Disco (KiNK Remix) [Hypercolour] Tim Engelhardt – Nord
Brynjolfur – M25 (Mihai Popoviciu Remix) [Hafendisko] Rodriguez Jr. – Chrysalism [Mobilee Records] Lee van Dowski – IC1101 [Mobilee Records] David Bowie – Blackstar [ISO] David Bowie – Golden Years [RCA] Chrome Sparks – Moonraker [Future Classic] Nero – Into The Night (Attlas Remix) [MTA] Arctic Lake – For Us (Huxley Reimagined)
Percussions – Digital Arpeggios [Text Records] Alejandro Mosso – Tre Rytme [Somos] Pépé Bradock – Deep Burnt [Kif Recordings] Einmusik – Pion [Italic] Marc Poppcke – Yellow [Crossfrontier Audio] H.O.S.H. – Aire [My Favourite Robot] Fatima Yamaha – Half Moon Rising [Magnetron Music] Хэн – Pollen Spreader (Luca Bacchetti Endless Remix) [MicroCastle]

Follow by Email