Pete Tong 2015-12-11 with Purple Disco Machine and Andrea Oliva

Pete Tong 2015-12-11 with Purple Disco Machine and Andrea Oliva tracklist:
Alex Metric – Always There [OWSLA]
Lane 8 – Frau [Suara]
Michael Calfan – Nobody Does It Better [Spinnin]
The Aston Shuffle – High With You [Aston Shuffle Music Pty]
Leon Lour – Can’t Stop [FFRR]
Cubicolor – Falling (feat. Tim Digby Bell) [Fayer]
Florian Kruse – We Own The Night (Pleasurekraft Remix) [Noir]
Riton – Rinse & Repeat (feat. Kah-Lo)
Sofi Tukker – Drinkee (Addal Remix) [Sofi Tukker]
Claptone – The Music Got Me [Exploited]
Hayden James – Something About You
Rüfüs – You Were Right (Thomas Jack Remix)
Cuartero & Waff – Break A Sweat (Patrick Topping remix) [Moon Harbour Recordings]
Kevin Knapp – Heft [Hot Creations]
Emanuel Satie – Private Show [Get Physical]
Groove Armada – Call Me (Fouk Remix) [Moda Black]
Purple Disco Machine – L.O.V.E.
Joss Moog – Smith [Ondule Recordings]
Kort – Won’t Stop Loving You [Soul Heaven Records]
Purple Disco Machine – Soul So Sweet [Get Twisted]
Tori Amos – Professional Widow (Armand Van Helden Remix) [Atlantic]
Purple Disco Machine – Yo [Kittball]
Faithless – Miss You Less 2.0 (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
Monte – Radical [Jeudi]
Status IV – You Ain’t Really Down (Jazzanova Remix) (Purple Disco Machine Edit) [Sonar Kollektiv]
Pete Tong – Phoenix [Defected]
Joachim Pastor – Taiga [Hungry Music]
Seven Doors – Forget You [Exploited]
Kölsch – Bloodline [Kompakt]
Ramon Tapia – Yellow Submarine
Mat.Joe – Light Up [Off Recordings]
Sailor & I – Leave The Light On (Joris Voorn Remix) [The Invention Of Loneliness]
Fallout – The Morning After (Lenny Dee & Tommy Musto Mix) [Fourth Floor Records]
Rodriguez Jr. – Soledad [Leena Music]
Maximiljan – Scumbag [Intacto]
Art Department – Catch You By Surprise (&Me Ter-race Dub Remix) [No.19 Music]
Fox Tooth – Atjazz [Local Talk]
Andrea Oliva – Empty Lips [Objektivity]
Slam – The World (feat. Tyrone Palma) [Soma]
DJ Rolando – Kinghts Of The Jaguar

Comments are closed.