Pete Tong 2015-11-20 Steve Angello in Hall Of Fame + Lauren Lane in the mix

Pete Tong 2015-11-20 Steve Angello in Hall Of Fame + Lauren Lane in the mix tracklist:
Alex Metric – Always There [OWSLA/Atlantic]
Steve Angello – Remember (feat. The Presets) [Size]
Leon Lour – Can’t Stop [FFRR]
Nero – Into The Night (Mant Remix) [MTA / Virgin]
Redondo – Paths [Spinnin Deep]
DJ Snake – Middle (feat. Bipolar Sunshine)
ZHU – Automatic (Frost Remix) [Mind Of A Genius]
Paul C – Pinball [Hot Creations]
Maverick Sabre – I Need (Luis Leon Remix) [White Label]
Yotto – Personal Space [Anjunadeep]
Riton – Rinse & Repeat (feat. Kah-Lo) [White]
Patrick Topping – Shining [Relief Records]
Jesse Rose – Chocolate (Christian Nielsen Remix) (feat. Trozé) [Play It Down]
Darius Syrossian – Hanns Trippy (Cuartero Remix) [Our Rhythm]
As I Am – All Away (Warehouse Mix)
Eric Prydz – Woz Not Woz [Cr2]
Moby – Raining Again (Steve Angello Mix) [Mute]
Swedish House Mafia – Don’t You Worry Child (feat. John Martin) [Virgin]
Swedish House Mafia – One [Virgin EMI]
Steve Angello – Yeah [Size]
Steve Angello – Prisoner (feat. Gary Go) [Size]
Couros – Turning
La Mar – Trick Of The Night (Mome Remix) [Anjunadeep]
Benjamin Carlisle – One
Matthias Vogt – Can We All Be Still (feat. Pete Josef) [Anjunadeep]
Disclosure – Magnets (Disclosure V.I.P.) (feat. Lorde) [PMR/Island]
Lauren Lane – Necessary Evil (feat. Cary Taubenc)
Lauren Lane – Edge Of Sideways (feat. Jaw) [White Label]
Daniel Avery – All I Need (Roman Flügel Remix) [Phantasy]
Luca Cazal – Maya (Acid Mondays Remix) [See Double]
Mr. G – Got That Swing [Bass Culture Records]
Murat Tepeli – Forever (Prosumer Remix) (Eats Everything Rebeef) [White Label]
Timid Boy – I Can Do It [Saved Records]
Harvey Valencia – Bur Bu [Orunmila]
Giacomo – Acid Tree (Energea Original Mix) [White Label]
Atom & Eev – Wallow It Up (Butane Remix) [Minim All]
Lauren Lane – Diary Of A Madwoman [Edible]
Fearless Boys – Extraordinary
Yotto – Mulholland 99
Fat Sushi – Hana [Suara]
Luciano – 7Directions (Dennis Ferrer Remix) (feat. Jaw) [Cadenza]
Uto Karem – We’re All Connected [Plus 8]
Oliver Huntemann – Pech [Senso Sounds]
Gardens Of God – Under [Ellum]
Agoria – Independence [Ellum]
Octave One – Jazzo/Lose Myself (Paul Woolford Rework) [430 West]

Comments are closed.