Pete Tong 2015-05-08 with Jamie Jones and Nicole Moudaber

Pete Tong 2015-05-08 with Jamie Jones and Nicole Moudaber tracklist:
Azari & III – Reckless With Your Love (Disciples Remix) [Turbo] Roger Sanchez – Remember Me (feat. Stealth) [Stealth] Curbi – Rubber [Spinnin] David Zowie – House Every Weekend (Apres Remix) [Positiva] Tensnake – Keep On Talking [True Romance] Galantis – Peanut Butter Jelly [Big Beat] Fehrplay – Renegade [Mau5trap] Ten Walls – Sparta [Boso] XY Constant – Silverlined [FFRR Records] The Chemical Brothers – Go (feat. Q‐Tip) [Virgin EMI] Jack Beats – One Love [OWSLA] John Steel – The Terrace [Pukka Up Records] Emanuel Satie – Lovesongs (For Those Who Don’t Like Lovesongs) [DFTD] Hardrive – Deep Inside (Shadow Child Remix) [Strictly Rhythm] Disclosure – Bang That [PMR] Michael Calfan – Treasured Soul (Amine Edge & Dance Remix) [OMT/Warner] Jamie Jones – Turning Tables [Crosstown Rebels] Hot Natured – Planet Us [FFRR] Kevin Knapp – The Heft [Hot Creations] Kydus – Jupiter Rising [Circus Recordings] Mais Void – Return To Bliss (The Models Dance To Trance Remix) [Born Electric] Sasha – Ether [Last Night On Earth] Kollektiv Turmstrasse – Sorry I’m Late [Dynamic Records] Stephan Barnem – Violent Disturbances [2DIY4] ID – Believe In The Crystal [Rhythm Nation] Seelenluft – Manila [Klein] Tube & Berger – Straight Ahead (feat. Chrissie Hynde) [Direction] Skylark – That’s More Like It [Credence] Roy Davis Jr. – About Love (Solid Groove Remix) [Classic] Icarus – Cassia [FFRR] Röyksopp – I Had This Thing (Kraak & Smaak Remix) [Dog Triumph] S. G. Lewis – The Masque [PMR] Soul Circuit – Rolling With Me (feat. Maverick Sabre) [The Full Hundred] Hudson Mohawke – Very First Breath (Boys Noize Remix) [Warp] Nicole Moudaber – Don’t Talk To Me When I’m Dancing [MOOD] Marino Canal – New Order [White Label] Massimo Cantini – Confidence [Inmotion Music] Collective Machine – Lux (Miguel Lobo Mix) [Jet Records] David Glass – Deep In My Heart [Sound Mass Recordings] Rafael Cerato – Dioniso (Gorge & Markus Homm Remix) [Systematic Recordings] Waveshape – Time To Get Deep [Inmotion Music] Luna City Express – I Don’t Think So (Sidney Charles Remix) [Moon Harbour] Cid Inc – Outliers [Perspective]