Peggy Gou – Essential Mix 2018-03-10 tracklist / playlist

Peggy Gou – Essential Mix 2018-03-10 tracklist:
Arthur Russell – See-Through [Upside Records]
Yun Sang – The Dawn
J Dilla – U And Ur Smile
A Tribe Called Quest – Jazz (We’ve Got) [Jive]
Prins Thomas – Arabisk Natt (Dub) [Full Pupp]
Chris E. Pants – 1981 (The Black Madonna’s Dubbed To The Bone Mix) [File Under Disco]
Ron Trent – Pop, Dip & Spin [Prescription]
Tolouse Low Trax – Jeidem Fall (Wolf Muller Mix) [Karaoke Kalk]
Coleen Grant – Latin Parang [RH Productions]
Jimmy “Bo” Horne – Spank [Sunshine Sound Disco]
Dea – Der & Co Track
M D Emm – 1666 (Pyro-Maniac Mix) [Transmat]
Jamie 3:26 & Masalo – Radion
Peggy Gou – Han Jan [Ninja Tune]
DMX Krew – The Game [Permanent Vacation]
Rahaan – Move Out The Way [Lumberjacks In Hell]
Futers – Too Much [777 Recordings]
2 in a Room – Somebody In The House Say Yeah! [Big Life]
Peggy Gou – Travelling Without Arriving (Ge-ology Nite Stealth Mix) [Phonica White]
Genius of Time – Voxshot [Aniara Recordings]
Helena Hauff – Nothing Is What I Know [Ninja Tune]
Juju & Jordash – Throwdown [NEEDS]
Peggy Gou – Shero [NEEDS]
Floating Points – Nuits Sonores [Eglo]
Nu Guinea – Amore [NG Records]

Comments are closed.