Pauline Black on 6 Music 2015-01-18 Mavericks

Pauline Black on 6 Music 2015-01-18 Mavericks tracklist:
Tiny Tim – Tiptoe Through The Tulips
Kraftwerk – Autobahn
The Valentines – Blam Blam Fever
Lazy Jay – 212
Antony and the Johnsons – Hope There’s Someone
PJ Harvey – Written On The Forehead [Island]
Cat Stevens – Matthew & Son [Island]
Sister Rosetta Tharpe – Didn’t It Rain
Tenpole Tudor – Who Killed Bambi?
Nicky Thomas – Love Of The Common People [Polygram Tv]
Nick Drake – River Man [ISLAND]
Jefferson Airplane – White Rabbit [Virgin]
Public Service Broadcasting – Gagarin
Robert Wyatt – Shipbuilding [Rough Trade Records]
Elvis Costello – I Can’t Stand Up (For Falling Down) [IMP Records]
M.I.A. – Paper Planes [XL]
Massive Attack – Karmacoma [Polygram TV]
Captain Beefheart & His Magic Band – I’m Gonna Booglarize You Baby
Erykah Badu – On And On [Universal]
Miriam Makeba – The Click Song
The Tennors – Weather Report
Joanna Newsom – The Book of Right On
The Jolly Boys – Blue Monday
Joe Cocker – Threw It Away
Lene Lovich – Lucky Number [MCA]
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – Where The Wild Roses Grow [Mute Records]
Little Richard – Tutti Frutti [EMI]
Cocteau Twins – Pearly-Dewdrops’ Drop [4 A.D]
Amy Winehouse – You Know I’m No Good [ISLAND]
Prince Buster – Ten Commandments

Comments are closed.