Paul Oakenfold – Planet Perfecto 325 2017-01-24

Paul Oakenfold – Planet Perfecto 325 2017-01-24 tracklist:
Liam Melly & Mike Lockin – Downfall [TANGLED (ALTER EGO)] Paul Oakenfold – Awake [PERFECTO] Boom Jinx & Meredith Call – Bring Me Back Around [ANJUNABEATS] Johann Stone – Elsa [AVA (BLACK HOLE)] Cosmic Gate & JES – Fall Into You [WAKE YOUR MIND (BLACK HOLE)] Paul Oakenfold – Cornfield Chase [PERFECTO] Arcania – All Is Lost [MAGIC ISLAND (BLACK HOLE)] Danny Stubbs ft. Cadman – Skyscrapers
Marmion – Schoneberg(Sean Tyas Remix) [PERFECTO FLUORO] Perfecto Classic
Jan Johnston – Flesh (Tiësto Remix) [PERFECTO] Artificials – Sequences [NANO RECORDS (PSYTRANCE)] Outsiders & Sonic Species – Who We Are [SACRED TECHNOLOGY] Sean Tyas – Matter Of Time [DEGENERATE (BLACK HOLE)] Ital – Tiahuanaco [MOSAICO RECORDS] Magnus – Event Storm
Liquid Soul – Synthetic Vibes (Mindwave Remix)
AudioFire – Beat Of The Drum [DIGITAL OM] Daniel Lesden – Arrival
Magnus – Cyanosure
Static Movement – Light & Love [IONO]

Follow by Email