Oliver Heldens – Residency 2016-10-21

Oliver Heldens – Residency 2016-10-21 tracklist:
Oliver Heldens – Good Life [Spinnin Records]
Don Diablo – Cutting Shapes [Spinnin Records]
Pep & Rash – Echo (feat. Polina)
Kollektiv Turmstrasse – Sorry I’m Late (Richy Ahmed Remix) [FFRR]
KDA – Just Say (feat. Tinashe) [Ministry Of Sound]
NEIKED – Sexual (Oliver Nelson Remix)
Bob Sinclar & Daddy’s Groove – Burning [Spinnin’ Records]
Makoda – Vista [SHOMI]
Joris Voorn – Esquape [Green]
Flume – Never Be Like You (Martin Solveig Remix) [Future Classic]
Matt Nash – Know My Love [Musical Freedom]
L D R U – Next To You (Kyle Watson Remix)
Dua Lipa – Blow Your Mind (Mwah) [Warner]
Chris Lorenzo – Come Down
Chocolate Puma & Tommie Sunshine – Take The Ride
Offaiah – Trouble (Chocolate Puma Remix) [Positiva]

Comments are closed.