Oliver Heldens – Residency 2016-09-16

Oliver Heldens – Residency 2016-09-16 tracklist:
Kungs – Don’t You Know (feat. Jamie N Commons) [House Of Barclay] Lee Walker – Freak Like Me (Disco Demolition Remix) (feat. Katy B & MNEK) [Defected Records] Chocolate Puma – For Your Love 2011 (feat. Colonel Red) [Defected Records] Danny Howard – Don’t Wanna Stop [Spinnin’ Deep] Throttle – Money Maker (feat. LunchMoney Lewis & Aston Merrygold) [Spinnin’ Records] Mark Knight – Yebisah [Toolroom Records] Jay Hardway – Somnia [Spinnin’ Records] Audio Bullys – It Was A Very Good Year [Spinnin’ Deep] Ryan Blyth – Back To You [99Hz Records] Oliver Heldens – Flamingo (Original Mix) [Heldeep Records] Tinlicker – Needle [Zero Thee Zero] Hi-Lo – Moon Rocks vs Mas Que Nada (HI-LO Mashup) [White] Hi-Lo – Steam Train [Heldeep Records] Tchami – SIAW [Confession] CID – Together (Niko the Kid Remix) [Big Beat Records] Bali bandits – SMACK! [Hexagon]

Follow by Email