Oliver Heldens – Residency 2016-08-19

Oliver Heldens – Residency 2016-08-19 tracklist:
Gorgon City – Zoom Zoom (feat. Wyclef Jean) [Virgin EMI]
Sneaky Sound System – Just Say Something
Bakermat – Living (Extended Mix) (feat. Alex Clare) [Dirty Soul/Sony]
Bastille – Good Grief (Don Diablo Remix) [Virgin EMI]
The Him – Balance (Club Edit) [Daily Deep]
Zonderling – Be Free [Spinnin’ Records]
Alicia Keys – In Common (Kaskade Remix) [RCA Records]
Justice – Safe & Sound [Because Music]
Soul Purpose – Sublime (Martin Ikin Re-Touch) [Simma Black]
Left/Right – Lies (Billy Kenny Remix) [PUNKS Music]
Junior Jack – E Samba 2016 (Freejak Remix) [Free Download]
Kryder – La Luna [Spinnin’ Records]
Holl & Rush – Lift Me Up (Original Mix) [Hexagon]
Tiësto – I Want You (Extended Mix) [Musical Freedom Records]
Oliver Heldens – Flamingo (Original Mix) [Spinnin’ Records]
Jonas Aden – Feel My Soul (Extended Mix) [Hexagon]
Roger Sanchez – Another Chance [Defected]

Comments are closed.