Oliver Heldens – Residency 2016-07-22

Oliver Heldens – Residency 2016-07-22 tracklist:
MRJ – Elevate [Country Club Disco]
RÜFÜS – Be With You
Armand van Helden – Wings [Spinnin’ Records]
David Penn – Con Son (Vocal Mix) (feat. Africa) [Urbana Recordings]
Lee-Cabrera – Shake It (Move A Little Closer) (Joe Stone Remix) [Spinnin’ Records]
Gregor Salto – Para Voce (Extended 2016 Summer Mix) (feat. Curio Capoeira) [Spinnin’ Records]
Disclosure – BOSS [PMR / Island]
Craig David – One More Time (Majestic Remix) [Speakerbox/Insanity Records]
Craig David – One More Time (Alex Ross Remix) (feat. Alex Ross) [Speakerbox/Insanity Records]
MNEK – At Night (I Think About You) (Blonde Remix)
Ferreck Dawn – Sublime [Spinnin’ Records]
Sam Feldt – Summer On You (Extended Mix) (feat. WULF) [Spinnin’ Records]
Gala – Freed From Desire [Do It Yourself Music Group]
Dizzee Rascal – Hype (Extended Mix) [Dirtee Stank]
Sander van Doorn – Raise Your Hands Up [Musical Freedom]
Dada Life – Red Is The Color Of Rage
Moby – Go ( HI-LO Remix)
Sander van Doorn – Riff [Doorn Records]

Comments are closed.