Oliver Heldens – Residency 2016-06-17

Oliver Heldens – Residency 2016-06-17 tracklist:
Avicii – Seek Bromance (Dear David & Posse Version) (feat. Amanda Wilson)
Bob Sinclar – Someone Who Needs Me (Club Mix) [Spinnin’ Deep] Martin Solveig – Do It Right (feat. Tkay Maidza)
ID – Ipanema (ID Remix)
EDX – Roadkill (EDX’s Ibiza Sunrise Remix) [Spinnin’ Deep] Odd Mob – Into You (Extended Mix) (feat. Starley) [Tinted Records] Livin’ Joy – Dreamer (Re-Original Club Mix) [Undiscovered Records] Federico Scavo – I Do (Federico Scavo 2016 Remix) [Toolroom] Shorty – Vazilando (Kryder & Eddie Thoneick Remix) [d:vision] Inner City – Goodlife (Tom Ven Remix)
Fatima Yamaha – Love Invaders [Magnetron Music] Gorgon City – Smoke [EMI] Bojac – Six Million (Extended Mix) [Musical Freedom] Motez – The Vibe (Odd Mob Remix) (feat. Scrufizzer) [Sweat It Out] Latroit – ORIGAMI (Do What You Like) (feat. MiSFiT) [House of Latroit] Kryder – Bass Selecta (Chocolate Puma Edit) [Spinnin’ Records] Moby – Go (HI-LO Remix)

Follow by Email