Oliver Heldens – Residency 2016-05-20

Oliver Heldens – Residency 2016-05-20 tracklist:
3LAU – Is It Love (feat. Yeah Boy)
G-Eazy – Me, Myself & I (Remix) [RCA] EDX – Missing (Remix) [White Label] Galantis – No Money [Atlantic] Moonbootica – On The Corner (Remix)
Offaiah – Trouble
Basement Jaxx – Summer Dem (Remix)
Don Diablo – Drifter (feat. Dyu★)
Ghost Town DJ’s – My Boo
Scott Grooves – Mothership Reconnection (Daft Punk Remix) [Soma Records] Zak Abel – Everybody Needs Love (Remix) [Atlantic] Afrojack – Move To The Sound (feat. Hawkboy)
Claude VonStroke – Who’s Afraid Of Detroit (2016 Remix) [Dirty Bird] Missy Elliott – WTF (Where They From) (Remix) (feat. Pharrell Williams) [Atlantic] Vato Gonzalez – Push Riddim
ID – You’re Not Alone (Heldeep World Premiere)
BROHUG – Lucky Lick

Follow by Email