Oliver Heldens – Residency 2016-04-22

Oliver Heldens – Residency 2016-04-22 tracklist:
Throttle – Money Maker [Spinnin’] Sam Feldt – Shadows of Love (feat. Heidi Rojas) [Spinnin’] Coeus – On Fire (Original Mix) [White] Oliver Heldens – Space Sheep [Heldeep] Firebeatz – Lullaby (feat. BISHØP) [Spinnin’] Lucas & Steve – Can’t Get Enough [Spinnin Deep] Sigala – Give Me Your Love (Extended Mix) (feat. John Newman & Nile Rodgers) [Ministry Of Sound] R3hab – Freak (Joe Stone Remix) [White] CID – Together [White] Cid Inc – Adventure of a Lifetime (CID Remix) [White] Michael Woods – Take My Love (Original Mix) [Diffused Music] Boys Noize – Euphoria (Original Mix) (feat. Remy Banks) [Boys Noize] Mr. Belt & Wezol – Hide & Seek (Extended Mix) [Forthcoming Heldeep] Legitimate Scandal – Fu Gee La [Guesthouse Music] Booze Willis – Hardcore (Original Mix) [KEK] Golf Clap – Future Bit (Funk Remix) [Country Club Disco] Oxia – Domino (Zonderling Edit) [White]