Oliver Heldens – Residency 2016-03-18

Oliver Heldens – Residency 2016-03-18 tracklist:
Midnight City – Just Like That (feat. Raphaella) [Get Twisted Records] Philip George – Feel This Way [3Beat] Mike Mago – Higher [Spinnin’ Deep] Zeds Dead – You Know [Spinnin’] EDX – Missing (Joe Stone Remix) [White Label] Watermät – Empire [Spinnin’ Deep] Deborah Cox – Kinda Miss You (Niko The Kid Remix) [White Label] AlunaGeorge – I’m In Control (Throttle Remix) [White Label] Quintino – Freak Like Me [White Label] Oliver Heldens – Ghost (feat. Rumors) [White Label] Tiësto – The Right Song (Mike Williams Remix) [Musical Freedom] Malaa – Fade [Confession] Pig & Dan – Growler (HI-LO Edit) [White Label] René Amesz – Estafette [Toolroom] Mr. Belt – Faith [Spinnin’] Tiësto – Making Me Dizzy [Musical Freedom] Hi-Lo – Renegade Mastah [Heldeep]

Follow by Email