Oliver Heldens – Residency 2016-02-19

Oliver Heldens – Residency 2016-02-19 tracklist:
Cosmo’s Midnight – Walk With Me (KOA Remix) (feat. KUČKA) [Nite High/Sony]
EDX – Missing (Original Mix) (feat. Mingue) [Spinnin’ Deep]
Tinashe – Player (Niko The Kid Remix) [RCA]
Tiësto – The Right Song (feat. Natalie La Rose) [Musical Freed]
Earth, Wind & Fire – September (Throttle Remix) [Ultra]
Purple Disco Machine – L.O.V.E. (Filterkat Remix) [Defected]
Pep & Rash – Love The One You’re With (Extended Mix) [Spinnin’]
The Magician – Together (Lucas & Steve Remix) [Potion]
Ellie Goulding – Army (Mike Mago Remix) [Polydor]
Miike Snow – Genghis Khan (Hook N Sling Remix) [Atlantic/Downtown]
Oliver Heldens – Ghost (feat. The Rumors) [Forthcoming Heldeep]
Uffie – Add Suv (Armand van Helden Remix) (ID Edit) (feat. Pharrell Williams) [White]
Kyle Watson – Don’t Talk (Extended Mix) (feat. Pop Art) [White]
Malaa – Notorious (Original Mix) [Free Download]
Scott Diaz – The Shakedown (Original Mix) [Simma Black]
Firebeatz – Dat Disco Swindle (Extended Mix) [Spinnin’]
Bart B More – Down [White]

Comments are closed.