Oliver Heldens – KISS Presents 2016-03-23

Oliver Heldens – KISS Presents 2016-03-23 tracklist:
Lost Kings – Something
The Mankeys – With Me (Original Mix)
Hotel Garuda – Smoke Signals (Extended Mix)
Puzzle – Trial By Fire (Femme Remix)
Nerve – Never Be Like You (Disclosure Remix)
Yves Larock & LVNDSCAPE – Rise Up 2k16 (Yves Larock Remix)
SG Lewis ft Dornik – All Night
Aluna George – I’m In Control (Throttle Remix)
Kaskade & CID – Us (Extended Mix)
ZHU – In The Morning (Original Mix)
Kinda – Miss You (Niko The Kid Remix)
Oliver Heldens – Ghost ft. RUMORS
Mason – Exceeder
Tiësto & Bobby Puma – Making Me Dizzy (Extended Mix)
Wiwek & Gregor Salto – How It Goes
Herve – I Know (Marc Spence Remix)
Tiësto & Oliver Heldens feat Natalie La Rose – The Right Song (Dillon Francis Remix)