Oliver Heldens – Heldeep Radio #155 2017-05-20 tracklist / playlist

Oliver Heldens – Heldeep Radio #155 2017-05-20 tracklist:
Jonas Blue ft. William Singe – Mama (Club Mix) [VIRGIN EMI (UNIVERSAL)] Lany – ILYSB (I Love You So Bad) (Syn Cole Remix) [LANY] EDX – Feel The Rush [ENORMOUS TUNES] Beth Yen ft. Boswell – Bang (Me & My Toothbrush Remix) [NO DEFINITION] Heldeep Cooldown
Jarreau Vandal ft. Olivia Nelson – Someone That You Love [HEAR THIS] Dropout – Time Of The Season [ARMADA TRICE] David Guetta ft. Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne – Light My Body Up (Cedric Gervais Remix) [WHAT A MUSIC] Bert H – Bring Away
Kygo ft. Ellie Goulding – First Time [SONY] Axwell Λ Ingrosso – Renegade [REFUNE] JX Riders ft. Sisterwife – Hiccup [CHERRYTREE (INTERSCOPE)] Mike Mago – One In A Trillion [SPINNIN’ DEEP] Federico Scavo – The Flow [PINKSTAR] Skitzofrenix – My Style
Funkin Matt – Aurora [HELDEEP] Coyu & Paolo Rocco – Forward Pleasure (Franky Rizardo Flow Edit) [DEFECTED] Elliot Adamson – Still Workin’ [EDIBLE] El-B – Under Ground Girls [FOUR40] Heldeep Classic
Oliver Heldens – Juggernaut [CR2]