Oliver Heldens – Heldeep Radio #137 2017-01-14

Oliver Heldens – Heldeep Radio #137 2017-01-14 tracklist:
Aeroplane & Purple Disco Machine ft. Aloe Blacc – Counting On Me [SPINNIN’ DEEP]
Lika Morgan – Feel The Same (EDX Dubai Skyline Remix) [NO DEFINITION]
Throttle – Hit The Road Jack [SPINNIN’]
Oliver Heldens – I Don’t Wanna Go Home [HELDEEP]
Heldeep Cooldown
Jafunk – Dazed [FREE]
Sebastien Drums ft. ADN – Jump On It [ARMADA TRICE]
Space Jump Salute – The Sound [LOVE & OTHER]
Vanilla Ace – Little Pigs (Instrumental Mix)
Luca Debonaire – Walking On Clouds (Croatia Squad Remix) [ENORMOUS TUNES]
CID ft. Conrad Sewell – Secrets [BIG BEAT (ATLANTIC)]
Corderoy – Touch Your Face [ENHANCED]
Bout – A Better Soul [BIG & DIRTY (BE YOURSELF)]
Zonderling – Annalog [HEXAGON (SPINNIN’)]
Taiki Nulight & LO’99 – Lucid [MEDIUM RARE]
House Of Virus & Peter Brown ft. Dominic Lawson & Yvonne Shelton – Love Story (9Bar Remix) [FREAKIN909]
Paper Planes – Wavey [FREE]
Felicity & Thomas Feelman – Together [FLAMINGO]
Heldeep Classic
Michael Gray – The Weekend [KONTOR]

Comments are closed.