Oliver Heldens – Heldeep Radio #136 2017-01-07

Oliver Heldens – Heldeep Radio #136 2017-01-07 tracklist:
Sigala & Digital Farm Animals – Only One (PBH & Jack Shizzle Remix) [MINISTRY OF SOUND]
Sander van Doorn & LVNDSCAPE – Need To Feel Loved [DOORN(SPINNIN’)]
Milk & Sugar – Higher & Higher (Robosonic Remix) [MILK & SUGAR]
Michael Jackson vs. Aevion – Remember The Time
Antonio Giacca – Soul Motion [ENORMOUS TUNES]
Heldeep Cooldown
Icona Pop – Brightside [BIG BEAT (ATLANTIC)]
Galantis – Pillow Fight [BIG BEAT (ATLANTIC)]
One Day Hero – Momentuum (MOGUAI Remix) [AFTR:HRS (MUSICAL FREEDOM)]
Ummet Ozcanft. Ambush – Bombjack [SPINNIN’]
Michael Canitrot – Kao [WARNER]
Dombresky – Utopia (Madeaux Remix) [CONFESSION]
Lady Bee ft. Rochelle – Return Of The Mack (Oliver Heldens Remix) [FREE/SPINNIN’]
Underscore – Some Signs [TOOLROOM]
Ten Ven – Lick [WEAPONS]
Teachers – Mannequin In Heat(BontanRemix)
Endor & Cloonee – Crowd Control
Riton ft. Kah – Lo – Betta Riddim [RITONTIME]
Distro ft. Dread MC – The Drum (Sly – One Remix)
Heldeep Classic
Daft Punk – Around The World [VIRGIN]

Comments are closed.