Oliver Heldens – Heldeep Radio #108 2016-06-25

Oliver Heldens – Heldeep Radio #108 2016-06-25 tracklist:
DJ Licious – Calling  [SHOMI] Capo Copa – Watching
RÜFÜS – Be With You
Tiësto ft. John Legend – Summer Nights  [PM:AM (UNIVERSAL)] MNEK – At Night (I Think About You) (Blonde Remix)  [VIRGIN EMI (UNIVERSAL)] Heldeep Cooldown
SG Lewis ft. Gallant – Holding Back  [PMR] Vato Gonzalez ft. Doctor – 2 Step (Vato Gonzalez Dirty House Mix)  [BLACK BUTTER] Dastic – Go Home
Robin Schulz & J.U.D.G.E. – Show Me Love (CALVO Remix)  [BIG BEAT (ATLANTIC)] Gregor Salto ft. Curio Capoeira – Para Voce  [G-REX (DADADAM)] Sam Feldt X Lucas & Steve ft. Wulf – Summer On You  ( Club Mix )  [SPINNIN’ DEEP] Ghost Town DJ’s – My Boo (Tom Budin Remix)  [FREE] Heldeep Exclusive
Justin Mylo – ID
Heldeep Classic
Daft Punk – One More Time  [VIRGIN] Malaa – Diamonds  [CONFESSION] Moby – Go (HI-LO Remix)  [SPINNIN’] Dave Winnel – Old School  [AXTONE]

Comments are closed.