Oliver Heldens – Heldeep Radio #100 2016-04-30

Oliver Heldens – Heldeep Radio #100 2016-04-30 tracklist:
Years & Years – Desire (Jerry Folk Remix)  [POLYDOR] Nora En Pure – Lake Arrowhead  [ENORMOUS TUNES] The Aston Shuffle ft. Nathaniel S Lewis – Only 1  [POTION] BLR – Nungwi  [AFTR:HRS (MUSICAL FREEDOM)] Heldeep Cooldown
TV Noise ft. Bright Sparks – Bring Me Down  [SPINNIN’] 3LAU ft. Yeah Boy – Is It Love  [BLUME] Basement Jaxx – Summer Dem (Alex Metric Remix)  [ATLANTIC JAXX] Donna Summer – Hot Stuff (Vicetone Remix)
Jack Wins – Give It Up  [MIXMASH DEEP] Oliver Heldens & Chocolate Puma – Space Sheep  [HELDEEP] AC Slater – Bass Inside  [OWSLA] Missy Elliott ft. Pharrell Williams – WTF (Where They From) (Chris Lake Remix)  [ATLANTIC (WARNER)] Gold Front – Live
BROHUG – Lucky Lick
Bougenvilla & Out Of Cookies – Break It Down  [HELDEEP] D.O.D – Honey  [FLY EYE] Heldeep Classic
Afrojack – Polkadots (Oliver Twizt Remix)  [SNEAKERZ (SPINNIN’)]

Follow by Email