Oliver Heldens – Heldeep Radio #085 2016-01-16

Oliver Heldens – Heldeep Radio #085 2016-01-16 tracklist:
XYconstant – No Further [COOL KID]
Cosmo’s Midnight feat. Kučka – Walk With Me (KOA Remix) 
Going Deeper – Once Over (VIP Mix) [SNIPPET]
Heldeep Cooldown
Fono – Everybody Knows [JUICEBOX]
Miike Snow – Genghis Khan (Hook N Sling Remix) [ATLANTIC (WARNER)]
Stulp Fiction – Get Fixed [WILDFIRE]
Jonas Aden – Temple [HEXAGON]
EDX feat. Mingue – Missing [SPINNIN’ DEEP]
Rob Base & DJ E-Z Rock – It Takes Two (Tchami Bootleg) [ARISTA]
Pep & Rash vs. Chocolate Puma – Listen To The Talk [SPINNIN’]
Low Steppa – Where We Come From 
Major Lazer feat. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley – Powerful (Gregor Salto Remix) [MAD DECENT]
Destructo – Higher [OWSLA]
Tchami – Superlativ [CONFESSION]
P.A.C.O & Return Of The Jaded – Nights Watch [KITTBALL]
Malaa – Notorious [CONFESSION]
ID – ID 
ID – ID 
Julio Bashmore – Au Seve [BROADWALK]

Comments are closed.