Oliver Heldens – Heldeep Radio #081 2015-12-18

Oliver Heldens – Heldeep Radio #081 2015-12-18 tracklist:
ID – ID 
Mickey – It’s My Man [SPINNIN’ DEEP] Robin Schulz feat. Francesco Yates – Sugar (EDX Ibiza Sunrise Remix) [TONSPIEL/WARNER] Mike Mago & KC Lights – Daylight [SPINNIN’] Calvin Harris feat. Ellie Goulding – Outside (Oliver Heldens Remix) [FLY EYE/COLUMBIA (SONY)] Heldeep Cooldown
Snakehips feat. Tinashe & Chance The Rapper – All My Friends (Prep The Producer Remix) 
ID – ID 
Kaskade – We Don’t Stop [WARNER BROS.] ID – Sugar 
Toby Green – Move [HEXAGON] Katy B & Four Tet & Floating Points – Calm Down [RINSE] Rudimental feat. Anne-Marie & Will Heard – Rumour Mill (ID Remix) [ASYLUM (WARNER)] ID – ID 
Moguai feat. Cheat Codes – Hold On (ID Remix) [SPINNIN’ DEEP] Chris Lake & Chris Lorenzo – The Calling [ULTRA] Aaron Jackson – Doin’ Wrong 

Follow by Email