Oliver Heldens – Heldeep Radio #079 2015-12-05

Oliver Heldens – Heldeep Radio #079 2015-12-05 tracklist:
Shift K3Y feat. BB Diamond – Gone Missing [SONY]
Redondo & CamelPhat – Paths [SPINNIN’ DEEP]
Sonny Fodera feat. Yasmin – Feeling U [DEFECTED]
Drake – Know Yourself (Tom Budin Remix) [YOUNG MONEY]
Heldeep Cooldown
DJ Snake feat. Bipolar Sunshine – Middle [INTERSCOPE]
Leon Lour – Can’t Stop [FFRR (PARLOPHONE)]
Embody feat. Barnaby – With You [ARMADA DEEP]
M-22 – Inspiration [REFUNE]
SCALES – Love’s Got Me High (Baskerville Remix) [VIRGIN EMI (UNIVERSAL)]
Tommy Trash – Luv U Giv [FOOL’S GOLD]
Tiësto & Tony Junior – Get Down [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
Smokin Beats – Dreams (Low Steppa Remix) [HOT SOURCE]
Malaa – Notorious [CONFESSION]
Kill FM – Fresh [OXYGEN (SPINNIN’)]
99 Souls feat. Destiny’s Child & Brandy & Monica – The Girl Is Mine (Chris Lorenzo Remix) [NOTHING ELSE MATTERS]

Comments are closed.