Oliver Heldens – Heldeep Radio #067 2015-09-12

Oliver Heldens – Heldeep Radio #067 2015-09-12 tracklist:
Shermanology – Sweet Surrender [DIRTY SOUL (BE YOURSELF)] The Golden Boy – All The Way 
The Weeknd – Can’t Feel My Face (Throttle Remix) [REPUBLIC RECORDS] Oliver – MYB [FOOL’S GOLD] Heldeep Cooldown
Oh Wonder – Lose It (Jerry Folk Remix) 
Tinashe – Vulnerable (Pomo Remix) [RCA (SONY)] Oliver Heldens & The Magician – Freak [poll:3(3)/0/2(1)] Diplo & Sleepy Tom – Be Right There [MAD DECENT] Sharam feat. Mario Vazquez – Get Wild (Steve Angello Remix) 
Jack Ü feat. Justin Bieber – Where Are Ü Now (LH4L Remix) [ATLANTIC (WARNER)] Alex Metric feat. The New Sins – Drum Machine [OWSLA] Format:B – Chunky [FORMATIK] Benson feat. Billy Kenny & Thom Crawford – Hollow (Billy Kenny Remix) [SWEAT IT OUT!] Oliver Heldens & Shaun Frank feat. Delaney Jane – Shades Of Grey (Ephwurd Remix) [SPINNIN’] DJ Fresh & Erik Arbores – Elevator 
Girls Love DJs feat. Sophie Ayana – Easy (The Voyagers Remix) [GUM POP] Lucky Charmes – Skank (Bougenvilla Remix) [MUSICAL FREEDOM]