Oliver Heldens – Heldeep Radio #058 2015-07-10

Oliver Heldens – Heldeep Radio #058 2015-07-10 tracklist:
Fear Of Dawn feat. Bosswell – If You Only Knew (Husky Remix) [ONELOVE]
Billon – Slave To The Vibe [RINSE]
ID – Crush On You 
Miami Horror – Love Like Mine (ID Remix) 
Heldeep Cooldown
Maroon 5 – This Summer’s Gonna Hurt (The Him Remix) [INTERSCOPE]
Years & Years – Shine (David Noakes Remix) [POLYDOR]
Wolfgang Gartner feat. Bobby Saint – Unholy (Tony Romera Remix) [KINDERGARTEN]
G-Eazy feat. Devon Baldwin – Let’s Get Lost (Funkin Matt Remix) 
Heldeep Classic
The Egg – Walking Away (Klardust Remix) [SQUAREPEG]
HI-LO – Renegade Mastah [HELDEEP]
CamelPhat – Constellations [SPINNIN’ DEEP]
Mike Metro – Crybaby [CLUB SWEAT]
Stulp Fiction – Lies 
Flux Pavilion feat. Riff Raff – Who Wants To Rock [CIRCUS UKF]
ID – ID 
My Nu Leng – Warrior 

Comments are closed.