Oliver Heldens – Heldeep Radio #055 2015-06-20

Oliver Heldens – Heldeep Radio #055 2015-06-20 tracklist:
ID – If You Want Me To Stay 
Sugarstarr feat. Alexander – Hey Sunshine (Antonio Giacca Remix) [ENORMOUS TUNES]
Cazzette feat. Newtimers – Together [PRMD]
Robbie Rivera feat. Shawnee Taylor – Falling Deeper (Dave Winnel Alternative Mix) [AXTONE]
Going Deeper feat. feat. Ryan Konline – Taste The Night 
Heldeep Cooldown
Nora En Pure – Into The Wild [ENORMOUS TUNES]
Vantage – Like i Like It (Antoine Delvig Rework) 
Lany – ILYSB (I Love You So Bad) (Fabich & Ferdinand Weber Remix) [LANY]
Oliver Heldens & Shaun Frank feat. Delaney Jane – Shades Of Grey [SPINNIN’]
Heldeep Classic
Mr. Belt & Wezol & Freejak – Somebody To Love [SPINNIN’ DEEP]
Death Ray Shake – Funk Face (Knux De Phatt Remix) [ASTRX (MINISTRY OF SOUND)]
3LAU & Nom De Strip feat. Estelle – The Night (Hunter Siegel Remix) [REVEALED]
Armand Van Helden – I Want Your Soul (Sleepy Tom Bootleg) [SOUTHERN FRIED]
Roger Sanchez feat. STEALTH – Remember Me [STEALTH]
Dennis Quin – Drive Me Crazy [D-VINE]
Kaskade – Never Sleep Alone (AC Slater Remix) [TIGER]
Bougenvilla & Ephwurd – I Want You So Bad 
ID – Want You So 
Devyn Rose – Falling 4 U (Zed Bias Vocal Mix) 

Comments are closed.