Oliver Heldens – Heldeep Radio #053 2015-06-06

Oliver Heldens – Heldeep Radio #053 2015-06-06 tracklist:
The Magician feat. Olly Alexander – Together [POTION]
Grades – King [WARNER UK]
Lucas & Steve vs. Matt & Kendo – You And I Know [SPINNIN’ DEEP]
Alexias – I Need You (The Mankeys Edit) [LEGRAIB]
Death Ray Shake – Funk Face [ASTRX (MINISTRY OF SOUND)]
Heldeep Cooldown
Nora En Pure – U Got My Body [ENORMOUS TUNES]
Hunter Siegel feat. Delaney Jane – Still Waiting [THRIVE]
Rudimental – Never Let You Go (Don Diablo Remix) [ASYLUM (WARNER)]
Years & Years – Shine (Max Sanna & Steve Pitron Remix) 
Born Dirty feat. Kid Sister – Don’t Stop Get It [NEST]
Heldeep Classic
Bob Marley – No Woman, No Cry (Lost Frequencies Bootleg) 
Jaded – She Likes It [BLACK BUTTER]
Tchami & AC Slater feat. Kaleem Taylor – Missing You 
ID feat. Kriss Kriss – To The Max
Gregori Klosman feat. Sarah Mount – Time To Be Alone (Cobra Effect Remix) [BIG BEAT (ATLANTIC)]
Laidback Luke & Chocolate Puma – Snap That Neck [MIXMASH]
Beckwith – I Ride Ghetto 
ID – Oh Amazing Bass [DOORN (SPINNIN’)]

Comments are closed.