Nicky Romero & Fedde Le Grand – Protocol Radio #434 2020-12-03 tracklist / playlist

Nicky Romero & Fedde Le Grand – Protocol Radio #434 2020-12-03 tracklist:
Nicky Romero played:
GoldFish ft. Julia Church – Everything Is Changing [ARMADA] AFSHeeN – Dancing With You (Marc Benjamin & Tom Westy Remix) [HELDEEP] Nicky Romero & SICK INDIVIDUALS ft. Xira – Only For You (Futuristic Polar Bears Remix) [PROTOCOL] TripL – Work That Bassline [REVEALED] Tommy Jayden – Deja Vu [PROTOCOL] Audax & WhyNot – Keep Me [SIRUP] Nicky Romero & Vicetone ft. When We Are Wild – Let Me Feel (Fedde Le Grand Remix) [PROTOCOL]

Fedde Le Grand played:
Fedde Le Grand & Marc Benjamin – To The Top [DARKLIGHT] The Chainsmokers ft. Emily Warren – Side Effects (Fedde Le Grand Remix) [DISRUPTOR (SONY)] ID – ID
Fedde Le Grand – All Over The World [SPINNIN’] Fatboy Slim – Right Here, Right Now (Acappella) [SKINT] Ellis – Colours [SPINNIN’ NEXT] Lewis Capaldi – Someone You Loved (Acappella) [VIRGIN] Deekey – It’s Love [SPINNIN’ COPYRIGHT FREE] Fedde Le Grand & Ida Corr – Let Me Think About It (Sansixto Remix) [DARKLIGHT] Albert Neve & Sansixto ft. PFears – Lit [DARKLIGHT] SMACK & Raven & Kreyn ft. RebMoe – In My Opinion [SPINNIN’] Swanky Tunes – No Problems [GENERATION HEX]

Follow by Email