New Album Fix – New Music Fix 2022-07-29 tracklist

New Album Fix – New Music Fix 2022-07-29 tracklist:
Kae Tempest & Grian Chatten – I Saw Light
Kae Tempest – Priority Boredom
Kae Tempest – No Prizes (feat. Lianne La Havas)
Kathryn Joseph – what is keeping you alive makes me want to kill them for
Kathryn Joseph – the harmed
Kathryn Joseph – how well you are
Kathryn Joseph – the burning of us all
Black Country, New Road – Chaos Space Marine
Black Country, New Road – Concorde
Black Country, New Road – Basketball Shoes
The Mysterines – Dangerous
The Mysterines – Life’s A Fix
The Mysterines – Confessions Song

Follow by Email