Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2017-07-22 with Phaeleh tracklist / playlist

Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2017-07-22 with Phaeleh tracklist:
Age of Love – The Age Of Love (Solomun Renaissance Remix) [RENAISSANCE]
Dusky – Bowed [17 Steps]
Λένα Πλάτωνος – Hoping By Shopping (Kim Ann Foxman Remix) [Dark Entries]
Orbital – Chime [Warner]
Deniz Kurtel – The Fifth House [Crosstown Rebels]
Oli Furness – Wanna Lie Down [Emerald City]
Nathan Fake & Prurient – DEGREELESSNESS (Overmono Remix) [NINJA TUNE]
Anja Schneider – Free Fall [Knee Deep In Sound]
Ritchie Hawtin – TRACK A1 [NovaMute]
Oliver Huntemann – Rotlicht [Senso Sounds]
Eagles & Butterflies – Oeyeme [Sapiens]
Phaeleh – Icarus [undertow]
Artwork – Red [Big Apple Records]
Noisia & Phace – Program [Vision Recordings]
Versa And Rowl – 62 Moons of Saturn (Biodub Remix) [voyager]
Washed Out – Burn Out Blues [Stones Throw]
Matthew Dear – Modafinil Blues [Ghostly International]
Skepta – Hypocrisy [BOY BETTER KNOW]
Subculture Sage – Rude Thai Sh** [white]
Missy Misdemeanor Elliott Featuting Lil’ Kim – Hit ‘Em Wit Da Hee [EastWest]
Tricky & Martina Topley‐Bird – WHEN WE DIE [False Idols]
Smerz – Oh My My
Maya Jane Coles – Weak [white]
Four Tet – Two Thousand and Seventeen
BADBADNOTGOOD – To You [Late Night Tales]
Delia Derbyshire – Mattachin [BBC Radio Enterprises]

Comments are closed.