Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2017-07-15 with Hannah Peel tracklist / playlist

Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2017-07-15 with Hannah Peel tracklist:
The Chemical Brothers – Setting Sun (WFAH Remix) [Freestyle Dust, Virgin]
Holy F*** – Bird Brains [Innovative Leisure]
Dizzee Rascal – Wot U Gonna Do? [Island]
Vessels & ft.Flaming Lips – Deflect The Light [Pias]
Daphni – Hey Drum
UNKLE – Sunrise (Always Comes Around) (feat. Liela Moss) [white]
Timo Maas & Aidan Lavelle – Body Language (inc. Re.You remix) [My Favorite Robot Records]
Jamie Jones & Nathan Barato – Cheating Chester [hottrax]
Riton – Chicken Dipper [Riton Time]
Nosaj Thing – All Points Back To U (feat. Steve Spacek) [white]
Tomas Barfod – Better Than I Would (club edit) [Friends Of Friends]
Hannah Peel – Sunrise Through The Dusty Nebula [my own pleasure]
Cluster – Caramel
Stars of the Lid – A Meaningful Moment Through A Meaning (Less) Process [KRANKY]
Doc Daneeka – Please U [Ten Thousand Yen]
Powerdance – MuscleGroove [powerdance]
Horse Meat Disco & ROY INC – Waiting for you to call [Horse Meat Disco Records]
Jordan Rakei – Sorceress (Photay Remix) [ninja tune]
Shabazz Palaces – Sabonim in the Saab On Em [sub pop]
Beastie Boys – Sabrosa [EMI Records Limited]
Eamon – Before I Die [Huey Ave Music]
King Henry & RY X – Destiny [white]
Kid Loco – She’s My Lover (Bang Bang Remix) [Warner Music UK Limited]
Neonfrench – Life in the Bus Lane [Portals]
Marconi Union – Slow Motion [the ambient zone]

Comments are closed.