Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2017-07-08 with Plump DJs tracklist / playlist

Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2017-07-08 with Plump DJs tracklist:
Renu – Always You [white]
Saint Etienne – Like A Motorway (Chemical Brothers Mix) [Heavenly]
Doc Daneeka – Save Me [Ten Thousand Yen]
808 State – Would I Could [MANCHESTER WITH LOVE]
The Prodigy – Breathe (Zeds Dead Remix) [XL Recordings]
Plump DJs – WORLD CLICK [punks]
Bell & James – Living it up Friday night [R&R Records]
Stanton Warriors – Walking [Punks Music]
Black Science Orchestra – New Jersey Deep [Junior Boy’s Own]
Skinnerbox – Living On The Ceiling (Tuesday morning door policy version) [Darkroom Dubs]
ana wares – Sonarcotic (Original Mix) [Lofi45]
Phaeleh – Icarus [white]
Serge Devant – Thinking of You (original) [white]
The Allergies – Main Event [Jalapeno Records]
Bakongo – Awe [Pinkturban]
Lockah – Bike Tracks (dub) [Another Thumper]
DJ Shadow – Horror Show (feat. Danny Brown) [white]
Groove Armada – Chicago [Sony Music Entertainment UK Ltd]
Mark Barrott – Music for Santoor, Bansuri, Tanpura y Sarod [International Feel]
Monolife – Crockett & Tubbs [white]
Vangelis – Love Theme (From Bladerunner)
Karl Hyde & Matthew Herbert – We All Hurt [DOGBOY / CAROLINE INTERNATIONAL]

Comments are closed.